Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Cresencia

Alexis Cresencia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Cresencia
"The Sean McCarthy - State Farm Insurance agency has been the reliable car & house insurance I had dealt with in more than 20 years. Our agent Deann Lindsley is very reliable source both with house & car insurance coverage policy information. She's very knowledgeable & provided us valuable information & addressed our concerns. Over the years our relationships had established not only trust in addition, our relationship grew stronger, not just an agent but also a close friend like a family. She's very kind, compassionate & understanding with her client. I would highly recommend her to new clients seeking for insurance agent. As a client with State Farm Insurance with Sean McCarthy I will rate Deann Lindsley more than 5 stars with her excellence service via phone or in person, regardless the location site working @ home or in office."
Profile photo of Kurt Brengel

Kurt Brengel

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Brengel
"The Sean McCarthy - State Farm Insurance agency has been a trusted partner for the last 40-ish years for my family. They took great care of us during Sandy and other issues over the years. Our agent @DeannLindsley is AWESOME! She is so relatable and answers all of our questions usually same day!"
Profile photo of Raquel Diaz

Raquel Diaz

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Diaz
"(Translated by Google) I liked the way he treated me. He helped me a lot. I am very grateful for him. His name is Henry. (Original) Me gustó su cómo me trató me ayudó mucho estoy muy agradecida por el se llama Henry"
Profile photo of Daniela Rua

Daniela Rua

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Rua
"Henry has been a great help when I was switching my policy. Very helpful and patient !"
Profile photo of Ian Levine

Ian Levine

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Levine
"Great experience! My agent was helpful and thorough. She was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of John Fernandez

John Fernandez

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fernandez
"I came to the McCarthy agency when I met my wife, who's family was a client, in 1988. Since then Deann has been my go-to resource for all of my insurance needs and has helped us navigate lifes little hiccups with knowledge, professionalism, and empathy. She is a valuable asset to your office."
Profile photo of valerie ramirez

valerie ramirez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by valerie ramirez
"After several weeks of frustrating attempts with no answers Henry (Ext 196) at Sean McCarthy State Farm was able to not only get me the answers needed to resolve my issue but did it professionally and kept his composure during my frantic and not so nice rant and he even followed up and I’m not even a State Farm customer. I am grateful that he picked up my call! Henry thank you so very much! This accommodation is for YOU ! Great Job ! You put my mind at ease !"
Profile photo of Eugene Costello

Eugene Costello

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Costello
"I've only done three reviews (all positive), and two of them have been for Sean McCarthy and his team. They are so professional and accommodating in everything they do. I have a very complicated life, but they always seem to simplify things for me so I get the coverage I want. Veronica is a star among stars, but the entire group is a dream team. Thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of mike b

mike b

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike b
"We have been with the McCarthy agency for over 35+ years and always find them to be there, through the good times and the bad. Being in the insurance service business I know many brokers I can turn to, but still find them to be the best. Our go to person is Deann and she is so responsive, professional and always there when needed. It is comforting knowing that she always has our backs,"
Profile photo of Paul Ramalhete

Paul Ramalhete

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ramalhete
"Everytime I work with State Farm I am just astonished by their wonderful customer service. This location especially goes above and beyond for my every need and has a solution for every problem that I may come across. I have worked specifically with Mary on multiple occassions and can attest to her fantastic customer service and very educated and helpful assistance and advice. I have worked with various other insurance companies in the past but in the end, Statefarm always comes through with the best help, and I could not recommend this place enough."
Profile photo of April Del Castillo

April Del Castillo

October 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by April Del Castillo
"Thank you Deann for always trying to be helpful and mindful when it comes to my account with you guys. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Edwin Castellanos

Edwin Castellanos

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Castellanos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, all questions were answered with a very good explanation!!! They helped me a lot with their guidance. I recommend them 100%. An agent named Verónica Marzano helped me, she is the best!!! (Original) Excelente atención todas las preguntas fueron contestadas con muy buena explicación!!! Me ayudaron mucho con su orientación los recomiendo 100% me atendió una agente llamada Verónica Marzano es la mejor!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Serp

Andy Serp

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Serp
"I am so glad Deann C Lindsley is my Insurance Agent. She is always ready with and answer and help. Thanks Andy S."
Profile photo of Jessica Cohen

Jessica Cohen

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cohen
"Deann has always been wonderful to deal with since I started with this insurance company. She is always available when I need her and assists me in every way she can. I highly recommend coming to her for your insurance dealings. - From Melissa Licausi"
Profile photo of Breanne Scena

Breanne Scena

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanne Scena
"Ive been a customer for years and they have always been helpful, professional, and kind. My most recent experience with Marian was wonderful, she helped me when I was having a lot of anxiety with an auto loan, but she made it a breeze for me :) very grateful."
Profile photo of Richard Attardi

Richard Attardi

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Attardi
"I’ve been a customer with Sean McCarthy State Farm for years. They are very knowledgeable and caring especially my agent Marion Cotter. She exemplifies customer service and professionalism. If you need auto or home insurance look no further and ask to speak with Marion Cotter."
Profile photo of Patrick Hughes

Patrick Hughes

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Hughes
"I have been a customer of State Farm, specifically with Sean McCarthy's office for over 30 years. I cannot say enough positive things about them. Deann Lindsley, the agent I deal with, is knowledgable, efficient and prompt. Whether it's paying my bill or filing a claim I have always experienced courteous, professional and friendly interactions. I truly feel Deann is the best agent out there. I know, I am not alone in saying she treats you like a friend; always going above and beyond. I look forward to dealing with a company that always puts their clients first."
Profile photo of Michele Petherick

Michele Petherick

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Petherick
"Deann is a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable about the company’s products and outstanding service is obviously a priority. She makes “dealing” with an insurance company easy. Thanks you Deann for your care and assistance!"
Profile photo of Jodi Gagliano

Jodi Gagliano

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Gagliano
"Nini Acevedo, I had a problem when I came home from work on Friday I got a letter from DMV that I was actually canceled on my car insurance however that was a mistake I called the one 800 number and they did not help me at all however Nini was amazing spoke to her this morning and within 10 minutes she fix the problem! Highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs! I’ve had State Farm for my car and my house for years, Nini has helped me so much and has gone above and beyond to make sure that everything was fixed, thank you nini!"
Profile photo of Jamie Mase

Jamie Mase

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mase
"DeAnn is just amazing, she always helps me out and always remembers me even though she deals with 1000 people. If your looking for kindness this agency has it. Sean runs a great team and I think this is the only bill I enjoy calling and paying for every month 😂😂😂😂"
Profile photo of Garrett Debbie

Garrett Debbie

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Debbie
"Our family has been with the agancy for over 25 years. Our agent Deann Lindsley has provided an excellent service and is both extremely professional and personable. She's quick to respond and explain whatever services we require and offer competive prices. Truly wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Daria Lupetin

Daria Lupetin

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daria Lupetin
"I've had a great experience with Sean McCarthy - State Farm. Deann is wonderful, has great follow up, is so helpful, and couldn't ask for a better rep. 1000% recommend"
Profile photo of jim r

jim r

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jim r
"Worst customer service ever ! Nasty , incompetent, couldn't give a dam people ! Dont use state farm ever , and definitely don't use this office !"
Profile photo of Mike O'Hare

Mike O'Hare

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike O'Hare
"I have been with this agency for over 30 years. My agent, Deann Lindsley, is the best. She always takes the time to explain any policy changes and always offers me the latest discounts. All my insurance needs are taken care of at Sean McCarthy State Farm."
Profile photo of Coco Arriaga

Coco Arriaga

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Arriaga
"Excellent service"