Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean McCarthy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean McCarthy

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cesar Sanchez

Cesar Sanchez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention is excellent! I give all the stars to Nini because she always takes good care of me. Thanks for helping. (Original) La atención es excelente! Le doy todas las estrellas a Nini porque siempre me atiende muy bien. Gracias por ayudarme."
Profile photo of Oscar Alfaro

Oscar Alfaro

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office is always available to help. Noelia helped me with the DMV process and was very helpful. (Original) Esta oficina siempre está disponible para ayudar. Noelia me ayudo con el proceso de DMV y me servio mucho."
Profile photo of José Molina.

José Molina.

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was satisfied with the service Nini provided me. Is a exelent people!!!!! (Original) Quedé sastifecho con el servicio que me brindó Nini. Es una excelente persona!!!!!"
Profile photo of Josh Montazeri

Josh Montazeri

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nini Acevedo to secure my policy and she was the greatest help. She thoroughly answered all of my questions and helped guide me through the process smoothly as a first-time vehicle owner. Furthermore, she has been extremely responsive with follow-up items and questions. You will be in good hands with Nini!"
Profile photo of Rick Rotsch

Rick Rotsch

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After receiving a massive increase on my homeowners insurance, I was speaking with a colleague about it and he recommended I reach out to Eliza. She took down my info and within an hour had a quote that will be saving me a lot of money. She made the process effortless. It's refreshing to see there are still companies out there that really provide customers with a great experience."
Profile photo of Strazzera Family

Strazzera Family

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deann Lindsley has been my State Farm representative for many years and she has been outstanding. Not only does Deann go above and beyond for her clients, she is extremely reliable, both a pleasure to speak to, very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Deann."
Profile photo of Erik Jacobsen

Erik Jacobsen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deann’s been with my family for years and I’ve never had the reason to utilize her ability as an agent but I recently got into an accident and she worked day and night to keep me up to speed with what I was supposed to handle next and how I was supposed to go about doing so. Would have been clueless without you."
Profile photo of ALEXI REYES

ALEXI REYES

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I feel very satisfied with the service Nini provided me. Highly recommend this office. Excellent attention. Thanks. (Original) Me siento muy satisfecho con el servicio que me brindo Nini. Muy recomendada esta oficina. Excelente Atención. Gracias."
Profile photo of Kellie Baldi

Kellie Baldi

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm, Deann Lindsley is matchless! She has become part of our family, she always goes above and beyond and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! She is always there whatever we need and makes us feel so comfortable and secure with everything we have to do! She is priceless!! Love her!! 💛💛💛"
Profile photo of Natalia Amaro

Natalia Amaro

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best experience with Nini! This agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage and insurance company at a very competitive price every time my insurance renews. Very happy with them as my new insurance company. Top notch. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Celeste Burgess

Celeste Burgess

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eliza Espinol is a great agent. She helped get the best rate possible. She was very patient with me when I got a little frustrated. Excellent customer service. You won't regret her as your agent."
Profile photo of J Romeo

J Romeo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond customer service easy way to the point"
Profile photo of tracey Bowden

tracey Bowden

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the Sean McCarthy agency! Deann Lindsey is the best agent she is so informative, caring and helps me navigate my insurance needs. Deann makes me feel like family and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nini Acevedo for explaining my policy and the price for it. I shopped around for insurance for my new car, and State Farm gave me the best deal! Recommended 💯"
Profile photo of linda schramm

linda schramm

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience switching over my auto /homeowners insurance to State Farm couldn’t have been any better. Deann Lindsley made everything so easy to understand. Honest & Proffesionsal, truly a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Cesar Mendoza

Cesar Mendoza

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In excellent help very kind Noelia thank you! (Original) En excelente ayuda muy amable Noelia gracias!"
Profile photo of Hector

Hector

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ounce again, This agency was able to help me with my auto insurance thru Agent Nini Acevedo who was friendly and answered all my questions and handled the new policy quickly. I recommend this agency and Nini for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Suzanne Haldas

Suzanne Haldas

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client since 2007 and I always work with Deann Lindsley. Deann is always pleasant, efficient and goes above and beyond to get the job done for me. Whether I reach out to her by email, or phone call , her response is always prompt and she is so helpful. I love having to call her as she makes me feel like I am a friend and she genuinely cares."
Profile photo of Michelle Ayala

Michelle Ayala

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience today at McCarthy agency was very good. I want to thank Nini Acevado for helping my transition happen so quick and easy. She was so pleasant on the phone and I would like to recommend anyone who needs insurance either for a house or car this agency takes care of your needs and answers all questions. Thank you Nini.. 😊"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Farias

Elizabeth Farias

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm McCarthy Agency is an excellent insurance company. I want to give special thanks to Nini Acevedo for her attention and kindness in explaining in detail my doubts about my policies. Which is why I recommend State Farm McCarthy Agency 100% to my family and friends. (Original) State Farm McCarthy Agency es una excelente compañia de seguros. Quiero dar las gracias en especial a Nini Acevedo por su atencion y amabilidad al explicarme detalladamente mis dudas sobre mis polizas. Por lo cual recomiendo State Farm McCarthy Agency el 100% a mis familiares y amigos."
Profile photo of Blanca Cardona

Blanca Cardona

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I just got a new policy for my car, and it cost me $50 dollars less per month! I know Nineveh personally, and she is a very friendly and professional person. I had the opportunity to meet the work team, including the Manager; and everyone is very friendly. Best of all, there is always someone to help me in my language. (Original) Acabo de sacar una poliza nueva para mi carro, y me costo $50 dolares menos al mes! Yo conozco a Nínive personalmente, y es una persona muy cordial y profesional. Tuve la oportunidad de conocer al equipo de trabajo, incluyendo al Gerente; y todos son muy amables. Lo mejor de todo es que siempre hay alguien para ayudarme en mi idioma."
Profile photo of Harry Acero

Harry Acero

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noelia Alava from the State Farm McCarthy agency guided in moving my vehicles to State Farm finding them a nice home. Noelia guided me step-by-step and held my hand throughout the process. Also, Noelia help save me over $200 a month on insurance and even guided me to a Defensive Driving course to save even more. Exceptional level of service at this agency!"
Profile photo of ISRAEL ARGUETA

ISRAEL ARGUETA

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am a new client with this State Farm insurance office I spoke with Noelia she is a very efficient person she helped me with all my questions thank you very much (Original) Soy un nuevo cliente con esta oficina de State Farm insure hablé con Noelia ella es una persona muy eficiente me ayudo con todas mis preguntas gracias mil gracias"
Profile photo of Melinda M

Melinda M

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had Deann Lindsay of Sean McCarthy agency as our agent for years for our home, auto and umbrella. She is an asset to this agency! Deann has made everything so simple for us while being professional. We would recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ramirez elda

ramirez elda

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Highly Satisfied with the service at the state farm office. Nini Acevedo-Ortiz (Original) Altamente Satisfecha con el servicio en la offina de state farm . Nini Acevedo Ortiz"